Sackville Heights Elementary School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Michaud, Kim Principal 902-869-4700 ext. --- 1001 kmichaud@hrce.ca
Gray, Lisa Vice Principal 902-869-4700 ext. --- 1002 lgray@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Carly Administrative Assistant 902-869-4700 ext. --- 1000 carly.cunningham@hrce.ca
Welcher, Jen School Counsellor 902-869-4700 ext. 6761213 jwelcher@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Agar, Erin Gr 5 (50%) 902-869-4700 ext. 6761034 eagar@hrce.ca Website
Belanger, Kerry Gr 2 902-869-4700 ext. 6761218 kbelanger@hrce.ca Website
Carter, Andrea Gr 2 902-869-4700 ext. 6761217 cartera@hrce.ca Website
Clattenburg, Mark Physical Education (5AS & 5Mac) 902 869 4700 ext. 6761004 mclattenburg@hrce.ca Website
Deware, Emily Primary/One 902 869 4700 ext. 6761163 edeware@hrce.ca Website
Earle, Nikki Gr 1 902-869-4700 ext. 6761220 nichole.earle@hrce.ca Website
Gordon, Jodi 100 % Resource 902-869-4700 ext. 6761214 jgordon@hrce.ca
Houstma, Jill HRCE Speech Language Pathologist 902 869 4700 ext. 6761239 jhoustma@hrce.ca
Ingram, Kelly Reading Recovery/ELS 902-869-4700 ext. 6761214 kIngram@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Carolyn Learning Centre 902-869-4700 ext. 6761127 carolyn.leblanc@hrce.ca
Linton, Duane Core French 902-869-4700 dlinton@hrce.ca Website
Little, Jennifer Learning Centre 902-869-4700 ext. 6761127 jlittle@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lisa Primary 902-869-4700 ext. 6761126 macdonald.lisa@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Krista Gr 1 902 869 4700 ext. 6761127 Krista.mackenzie@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Ashley Grade 5 902-869-4700 ext. 6761032 MacLellanA@hrce.ca
MacNaughton-Ryan, Andrea On Leave 902-869-4700 ext. 6761231 amacnaughton-ryan@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Kara Primary 902 869 4700 ext. 6761138 Kara.macphee@hrce.ca
Mayo, Wayne Physical Education 902-869-4700 ext. 6761004 WMayo@hrce.ca
Munro, Mona (On Leave) 902-869-4700 mmunro@hrce.ca Website
Munroe, Michelle Gr PR 902-869-4700 ext. 6761125 mmunroe@hrce.ca
Pridy, Jeff Gr 4 902-869-4700 ext. 6761232 jpridy@hrce.ca Website
Routledge, Pascal Gr 2-3 902-869-4700 ext. 6761233 proutledge@hrce.ca Website
Russell, Elaine Gr 3 902-869-4700 ext. 6761230 erussell@hrce.ca
Slauenwhite, Katie Grade 5 (50%)/Grade 4/5 (50%) 902-869-4700 ext. 6761034 kslauenwhite@hrce.ca Website
Stearns, Jennifer Music 902-869-4700 ext. 6761162 jstearns@hrce.ca Website
Toner, Ashlee Gr 1-2 902-869-4700 ext. 6761219 atoner@hrce.ca Website
Vichansky, Inbal Grade 3/4 902-869-4700 ext. 6761231 IVichansky@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Natalie Gr 4 902-869-4700 ext. 6761033 nwhitlock@hrce.ca
Wigginton, Alicia 50% Grade 4/5 902-869-4700 ext. 67610310 awigginton@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Black, Lindsay 80 % EPA lindsay.black@hrce.ca
Blondon, Shawna 50% EPA Shawna.Blondon@hrce.ca
Boucher, Becky 100 % EPA rboucher@hrce.ca
Butros-Weyo, Nyon African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker NButrosWeyo@hrce.ca
Dobson, Suzanne 100 % EPA sdobson@hrce.ca
Feltmate, Christine 100 % EPA cfeltmate@hrce.ca
Gariepy, Kim School Social Worker
Jackson, Denise ECE - Pre-Primary 902 869 4700 ext. 6761139
Kruger, Lori 80 % EPA lori.kruger@hrce.ca
Laprise, Kathy 50 % EPA kathy.laprise@hrce.ca
McDowell, Julie Librarian 902-869-4700 ext. 6761048 jmcdowell@hrce.ca
Murray-Smith, Nancy 80% EPA Nancy.Murray-Smith@hrce.ca
Parsons, Cindy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-719-6887 cindy.parsons@hrce.ca
Pottie, Jenn 80 % EPA Jennifer.Pottie@hrce.ca
Powell, Jennifer 80 % EPA jpowell@hrce.ca
Rockwell, Arlene ECE - Pre-Primary 902 869 4700 ext. 6761137
Shwaykowski, Heather EXCEL Leader 902-478-4086 sackheightsxl@hrce.ca
Sparks, Colleen Cafeteria 902-864-8506 colleen.sparks@compass-canada.com
Stephenson, Danielle Psychologist
Trenaman, Angela ECE - Pre-Primary 902 869 4700 ext. 6761136 atrenaman@hrce.ca