Sackville Heights Elementary School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Michaud, Kim Principal 902-869-4700 ext. 2 kmichaud@hrce.ca
Nurse-Jones, Natasha Vice Principal 902-869-4700 ext. 3 njones@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Carly Administrative Assistant 902-869-4700 ext. 0
McNeil, Nancy School Counsellor 902-869-4700 ext. 6761213 nmcneil@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Agar, Erin Gr 5 (50%) 902-869-4700 ext. 6761220 eagar@hrce.ca Website
Belanger, Kerry Gr 2 902-869-4700 ext. 6761230 kbelanger@hrce.ca
Boone, Joanne Reading Recovery/ELS 902-869-4700 ext. 6761212 jboone@hrce.ca
Carter, Andrea Gr 1/2 902-869-4700 ext. 6761137 cartera@hrce.ca
Earle, Nikki Gr PR/1 902-869-4700 ext. 6761125 nichole.earle@hrce.ca
Gordon, Jodi Resouce 902-869-4700 ext. 6761214 jgordon@hrce.ca
Henderson , Cathy Gr Primary (20%) 902-869-4700 ext. 6761138 hendersonc@hrce.ca
Hobeiche, Elianna Core French 902-869-4700 EHobeiche@hrce.ca
Ingram, Kelly Gr 1 902-869-4700 ext. 6761136 kingram@hrce.ca
Little, Jennifer Learning Centre 902-869-4700 ext. 6761127 jlittle@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Ashley Grade 3/4 902-869-4700 ext. 6761163
MacNaughton-Ryan, Andrea Gr 3 902-869-4700 ext. 6761231 amacnaughton-ryan@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Kayleigh PR (70%) 902-869-4700 ext. 6761002 macneilk@hrce.ca
Mayo, Wayne Physical Education 902-869-4700 ext. 6761004 WMayo@hrce.ca
Moore, Robyn Learning Centre 902-869-4700 ext. 6761129 robyn.moore@hrce.ca
Munro, Mona Gr 5 902-869-4700 ext. 6761219 mmunro@hrce.ca Website
Munroe, Michelle Gr PR 902-869-4700 ext. 6761139 mmunroe@hrce.ca
Murphy, Janine Gr Primary (80%) 902-869-4700 ext. 6761232 murphya@hrce.ca
Nurse-Jones, Natasha Grade 1 (30%) and VP 902-869-4700 ext. 6761002 njones@hrce.ca
Pridy, Jeff Gr 4 902-869-4700 ext. 6761217 jpridy@hrce.ca Website
Routledge, Pascal Gr 2 902-869-4700 ext. 6761233 proutledge@hrce.ca
Russell, Elaine Gr 3 902-869-4700 ext. 6761163 erussell@hrce.ca
Slauenwhite, Katie Gr 5 (50%) 902-869-4700 ext. 6761220 kslauenwhite@hrce.ca Website
Stearns, Jennifer Music 902-869-4700 ext. 6761162 jstearns@hrce.ca
Toner, Ashlee Grade 4 (20%) 902-869-4700 atoner@hrce.ca
Whitlock, Natalie Gr 4 902-869-4700 ext. 6761218 nwhitlock@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arnoldin, Christina EPA 50%
Black, Lindsay EPA 80%
Dobson, Suzanne EPA 100%
Feltmate, Christine EPA 100%
Hunter, Cindy Caretaker
Laprise, Kathy EPA 50%
Majury, Vanessa Librarian 902-869-4700 ext. 6761148 vmajury@hrce.ca
Shwaykowski, Heather EXCEL Leader 902-478-4086 sackheightsxl@hrce.ca
Sparks, Colleen Cafeteria 902-864-8506 colleen.sparks@compass-canada.com